Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nate McCormick

Nate McCormick

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nate McCormick
"Jason Leon was very helpful over the phone and in person. He helped me out in a short time given to him. Great customer service,!!,!"
Profile photo of John klos

John klos

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John klos
"Janet was able to make my insurance changes in an instant!!! Couldn’t ask for anything more!,"
Profile photo of Andrew Hileman

Andrew Hileman

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Hileman
"Always a fam of the Mark Mitchell office. His dedication to the community and the associates in office like Amanda are all phenomenal. I have multiple policies with him and we had to add a new vehicle today. We had our quote and policy within half an hour of me sending the request."
Profile photo of Gabriel Rodriguez

Gabriel Rodriguez

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriel Rodriguez
"Su servicio es de lo mejor son muy atentos y me ayudan siempre de una manera excepcional"
Profile photo of Rosalie Newman

Rosalie Newman

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosalie Newman
"Responded quickly to my request."
Profile photo of Javier Salas

Javier Salas

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Javier Salas
"Jason Leon is hands down the best agent around. Always is there for any of my home, auto and life needs! Very courteous and attentive! Call him up for some great rates"
Profile photo of KingdomTV

KingdomTV

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by KingdomTV
"Good mentality"
Profile photo of Fred Buri

Fred Buri

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fred Buri
"Amanda in woodstock was a pleasure to talk with about my concerns! Super happy with her help!"
Profile photo of Sam Pizzo

Sam Pizzo

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Pizzo
"Very happy! Thanks"
Profile photo of Jill Hopper

Jill Hopper

May 17, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Jill Hopper
"The rates are ridiculously high with no tickets or accidents on a 2016 also I have had some issues with other insurance policies with them."
Profile photo of Veronica Gutierrez

Veronica Gutierrez

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Gutierrez
"Good and friendly service."
Profile photo of Veronica Gutzmer

Veronica Gutzmer

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Gutzmer
"Mark and all of the staff are wonderful to work with. They are so helpful, patient and go above and beyond to ensure 100% customer satisfaction."
Profile photo of Yael Lopez

Yael Lopez

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yael Lopez
"Friendly People, Great service. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Frank Azz

Frank Azz

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Azz
"Always excellent service and response"
Profile photo of Jose Zagal

Jose Zagal

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Zagal
"Jason was great"
Profile photo of Martin Zermeno

Martin Zermeno

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martin Zermeno
"Jason was great"
Profile photo of Adela Salas

Adela Salas

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adela Salas
"Jason was very helpful"
Profile photo of Rick Johnson

Rick Johnson

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Johnson
"Jason was great"
Profile photo of Jenelda Puzzo

Jenelda Puzzo

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenelda Puzzo
"State Farm always goes above and beyond. Their staff is incredible. No fund of the "woke" compliance. But the business ethic is 5 star."
Profile photo of jennifer struve

jennifer struve

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jennifer struve
"Amanda was AMAZING helping me quickly obtain renters insurance for my move! I can NOT thank her enough! She really came through for me! Excellent experience!"
Profile photo of Omar Bernal

Omar Bernal

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Omar Bernal
"Excellent service from Edder Tapia!"
Profile photo of Andrew Hogle

Andrew Hogle

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Hogle
"I've been with Mr Mark Mitchells office for a few years now and have had nothing but great service. The entire office works hard and quick to help with whatever your needs are. Most recently for me I needed a special policy on a vehicle and it was done in a day and conveniently."
Profile photo of Maya Llusion

Maya Llusion

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maya Llusion
"Excellent customer service and knowledgeable agents. I've been with them for years and the few issues I've had have always been resolved promptly."
Profile photo of Brad Parchutz

Brad Parchutz

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Parchutz
"Music too loud. But Mark was very helpful"
Profile photo of Jasmine Flores

Jasmine Flores

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Flores
"I received exceptional assistance from Gaby when I ran into a few car-related issues this week. She promptly responded to my inquiries- going above and beyond to address all of my concerns and led me in the right direction in a polite and straightforward manner. I highly recommend State Farm and this team for their commitment to customer satisfaction!"