Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mallory Bartlett

Mallory Bartlett

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mallory Bartlett
"Customer service is amazing, I spoke with Heidi and she made the process of getting auto insurance fast and easy. Very happy to make the switch to State Farm!"
Profile photo of Patti Muhlenfeld

Patti Muhlenfeld

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patti Muhlenfeld
"Amanda was great"
Profile photo of Gary Norton

Gary Norton

February 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Norton
"These guys are the best in my area. Totally handled all my insurance needs in a timely matter. Edder is absolutely fantastic! He has that good old school customer service vibe going. Great rates too!! Thanks much! Gary"
Profile photo of Rick Koop

Rick Koop

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Koop
"Always a pleasant experience working with Mark Mitchell-State Farm. Worked with Edder today, he was great."
Profile photo of Lynn Libera

Lynn Libera

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Libera
"As an existing customer trying to save money, Heidi answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Patricia Lezon

Patricia Lezon

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Lezon
"Great staff and willing to answer your questions and help out to make sure you are getting the best service and prices."
Profile photo of Joanne Roth

Joanne Roth

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joanne Roth
"Been with Mark Mitchell's company for years! Never had a problem and they are all so friendly and helpful! Highly reccommend."
Profile photo of Florencio Hernandez

Florencio Hernandez

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Florencio Hernandez
"(Translated by Google) Very good (Original) Muy bueno"
Profile photo of Brooke Harvey

Brooke Harvey

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke Harvey
"Heidy was so knowledgeable and helpful in the process of switching to State Farm. So grateful for her services and I feel so comfortable with our decision. It is stressful to make a change with insurance & Heidy made the transition seamless. Definitely the best value with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Chris

Chris

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris
"Hi Mark, I stopped in today to talk about a lower quote from Progressive and Amanda was very thorough with answering my questions and going over my policy I've had with you for many years. She's not pushy and very easy to talk to. After going after both policies, I've decided to stay with you for peace of mind that I can stop in anytime, I've never had issues with your firm, and the insecurity of not knowing if they will jack my payments around later. Ty very much for continued great service and having such a a knowledgeable friendly, non pushy team. Have a wonderful year!"
Profile photo of Martie G

Martie G

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martie G
"Mark and his staff are always willing to go the extra mile to make sure my insurance needs are met. Amanda helped me today with setting up online payments when the national website was less than friendly. I highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of John Lewandowski

John Lewandowski

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Lewandowski
"Amazing and painless!"
Profile photo of Serra McMahon

Serra McMahon

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Serra McMahon
"Quick, friendly and concise customer service for a first interaction!"
Profile photo of jamesreuter66

jamesreuter66

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jamesreuter66
"Heidy was very helpful and quickly attended to my auto insurance needs."
Profile photo of Chuck Wolf

Chuck Wolf

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chuck Wolf
"Great service as always State Farm. Thanks"
Profile photo of Jacqueline Cerritos

Jacqueline Cerritos

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline Cerritos
"Amanda was very informative and professional."
Profile photo of Kathy Ronick

Kathy Ronick

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Ronick
"I must say that when I called to start a policy, Mark was more than extremely helpful towards my needs. The policy is affordable, he was respectful and answered all questions I had. I recommend this agent to all."
Profile photo of Shirley McCartney

Shirley McCartney

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shirley McCartney
"I had my yearly phone meeting with Heidi from Mark Mitchell's State Farm office. Heidi was very nice and helpful. She answered all my questions and was very thorough going over my policies and made sure I understood everything."
Profile photo of Richard Huebsch

Richard Huebsch

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Huebsch
"Prompt, courteous service."
Profile photo of Max Jack

Max Jack

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Max Jack
"Heidy made it quick and easy for me to cover my car. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Craig Bowdish

Craig Bowdish

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Bowdish
"You’re the best insurance company I’ve ever had. Thank you"
Profile photo of Brenda Flores

Brenda Flores

December 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Flores
"Susana was amazing help!!! She was patient and so customer friendly. Give her a raise! :)"
Profile photo of Janet Baird

Janet Baird

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Baird
"I called to review coverage and Heidy helped me go over several aspects I would not have thought of. I appreciated her attention to detail"
Profile photo of Magdaleno Martinez

Magdaleno Martinez

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Magdaleno Martinez
"(Translated by Google) Very good service (Original) Muy buen servicio"
Profile photo of Jackie Ocampo

Jackie Ocampo

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Ocampo
"He helped me right away, was very polite, and efficient 😁 I'm glad I switched to them!!!!😊"